Redbeard

Ny Låt!

Kategori: Allmänt

Dags att ladda upp senaste tillskottet i låtbanken.
Ännu en egenskriven låt.
Vi har fått en ny bandmedlem med, Sonny Lundin spelar nu gitarr med oss.
 
Här har ni låten.
 
OAS - Help Me Stand.
 
 
 
Is there a place for a lost soul, a place where I can feel whole.
Endless struggling and endless grief, keeps me falling like an autumn leaf.
Nowhere to be nowhere to run, from my mind I have been shun.

Ref.
Show me the right way, don't let me feel so stray.
Help me find my path, turn me from this wrath.
I might be gone tomorrow, free from all this sorrow.
It's not a wish it's my demand please just help me stan, please just help me stand.

I just want the same as you, a life that I can tell is true.
To leave behind all that is fake, from this nightmare I must wake.
Pull me upp and give me wings, take away theese old dirty things.

Ref.
Show me the right way, don't let me feel so stray.
Help me find my path, turn me from this wrath.
I might be gone tomorrow, free from all this sorrow.
It's not a wish it's my demand please just help me stand please just help me stand

I hope i find that place at last, I'll look back and smile at the past.
The things I've seen and the things I've done, sometimes feels like sixteen tons.
I'll keep walking this long long road, I'll just let my mind erode.

Ref.
Show me the right way, don't let me feel so stray.
Help me find my path, turn me from this wrath.
I might be gone tomorrow, free from all this sorrow.
It's not a wish it's my demand please just help me stand, please just help me stand.

Ref.
Show me the right way, don't let me feel so stray.
Help me find my path, turn me from this wrath.
I might be gone tomorrow, free from all this sorrow.
It's not a wish it's my demand please just help me stand, please just help me stand.

Kommentarer

  • Maja säger:

    DU ÄR SÅ JÄVLA GRYM!

    2012-07-14 | 17:23:29
    Bloggadress: http://frokenmmm.blogg.se
  • mamma säger:

    Garttis än en gång till en bra låt här är det lite mer kräm i rösten du vågar mer å mer.......... Häärligt, Känner mig så stolt över dig Oskar!
    Mamma

    2012-07-15 | 16:30:37
  • Joe säger:

    Nice noice

    2012-07-16 | 01:50:16
  • Monica säger:

    Kanonbra låt (igen) med mycket känsla, härlig röst och skön gitarr.

    GRATTIS !

    2012-07-16 | 08:52:59
  • Monica säger:

    Vilken himla härlig låt - full med känsla. Underbar röst & gitarren är super.

    Lycka till i fortsättningen :)

    2012-07-16 | 21:38:21

Kommentera inlägget här: